60 East Releases Track Listing for Mood Muzik Mixtape

Posted: June 19, 2013 in Uncategorized
Tags: , , ,

Sup Yall…. I know Mood Muzik was suppose to be out earlier this year but unfortunately my computer crashed and so did all the rewordings. I barely got around to re-recording and mixing everything and its finally ready for release. The official artwork and release date will be coming soon so stay tuned. Till then here is the official tracklisting

1.All Of Me Pt.1
2. Forgive Me
3. Dear Diary
4. World Keeps Spining
5. If I Die Tommorow
6. Dumb Out
7. Under The Sun
8. Good Enough
9. Stained
10. Keep On
11. Who Killed It Pt.1

All Tracks Recorded and Mixed By Satilite Rok at First Dirt Studios. Artwork done By Timothy Rhyme


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s