Album Tracklist: Schoolboy Q – Oxymoron

Posted: February 3, 2014 in Uncategorized

Miixtape Chiick


Schoolboy Q drops his highly anticipated album ‘Oxymoron’ on February 25th. Down below is a look at the official tracklist for the project. The album contains contributions from his TDE family Kendrick Lamar, Jay Rock, and SZA, along with other good friends, 2 Chainz, Raekwon, Kurupt, BJ The Chicago Kid and many more. The LP can be pre-ordered on iTunes.

Check out the tracklist below.

1. Gangsta
2. Los Awesome (Feat. Jay Rock)
3. Collard Greens (Feat. Kendrick Lamar)
4. What They Want (Feat. 2 Chainz)
5. Hoover Street
6. Studio (Feat. BJ the Chicago Kid)
7. Prescription/Oxymoron
8. The Purge (Feat. Tyler, the Creator & Kurupt)
9. Blind Threats (Feat. Raekwon)
10. Hell of a Night
11. Break the Bank
12.Man of the Year
13. His & Her Friend (Feat. SZA)
14 Grooveline Pt. 2 (Feat. Suga Free)
15. F**k LA


View original post

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s