Posts Tagged ‘xxl’

XXL Freshman Class 2014 Revealed

Shoutout all the Artist that have been announced for this years XXL Freshman Class.

XXL‘s Dirty Dozen: Chance the Rapper, Isaiah Rashad, Ty Dolla $ign, Rich Homie Quan, Vic Mensa, August Alsina, Troy Ave, Kevin Gates, Lil Bibby, Jon Connor, Lil Durk, and as voted by YOU, our 10 spot winner and the People’s Champ, Jarren Benton.

60 East - XXL 2014 Freshman Class Freestyle

60 East delivers a Freestyle Track while on the road mentioning all 70 Artist that have been nominated by XXL Magazine to win the 10 Spot on their annual Freshman Class Cover. x x

Feel free to try and keep track of every Artist that gets mentioned:
100s • 3D Na’Tee • A$AP Nast • A$AP Twelvy • Alex Wiley • Bishop Nehru • Bizzy Crook • Black Cobain • Bodega Bamz • Boldy James • Casey Veggies • Chance The Rapper • Chinx • Chris Webby • Da$h • Deniro Farrar • Dillon Cooper • Dusty McFly • Earlly Mac • Fat Trel • Fredo Santana • G-Eazy • Gunplay • Hi-Rez • Iamsu! • Isaiah Rashad • Jarren Benton • Jon Connor • K Camp • Kevin Gates • Lil Bibby • Killa Kyleon • King Louie • Lil Durk • Lil Herb • Nitty Scott MC • Nyemiah Supreme • PeeWee Longway • Problem • Que • Rapsody • Raz Simone • Rich Homie Quan • RiFF RAFF • Rockie Fresh • Sage The Gemini • Sasha Go Hard • Scotty ATL • Shy Glizzy • Skeme • Snow Tha Product • SpaceGhostPurrp • Stalley • Starlito • Tiffany Foxx • Tracy T • Tree • Troy Ave • Ty Dolla $ign • Vic Mensa • Vince Staples • Young Gleesh • Young Scooter • Young Thug • Yung Lean

I have a lightweight crush on Snow, I respect her grind and love the fact she’s Mexican making noise… Much Love!

Download “Doing Fine” on iTunes:

Vote Snow Tha Product for XXL’s Freshmen Class:

Directed by Daniel Czernilofsky

If logic still has not reached your radar...heres a link to his latest project

Visionary Music Group artist Logic is fresh off making the XXL Freshman class of 2013 and inking a deal with Def Jam Records. Heres a link to his highly anticipated project entitled Young Sinatra: Welcome To Forever. This is Logic’s 4th mixtape in just as many years. Young Sinatra: Welcome To Forever features Kid Ink, Trinidad Jame$, Dizzy Wright, Jehne Aiko, Elijah Blake and Jon Bellion. The project also has production from the legendary NO I.D. as well as Don Cannon, Key Wane, C-Sick, Swiff D, Arthur McArthur, and 6ix.